Communications & Marketing

Physical Address:      

5851 Park Blvd. N

Pinellas Park, FL 33781                                                          

Phone:

727-369-5746

Mailing Address:                                                                                                                           

5851 Park Blvd N

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Staff Name Title Email Phone Number
Lana Beck Communication & Government Relations Administrator lbeck@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5745
Pam Roberts Multimedia & Events Manager proberts@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5743
Joshua Willet Communications & Marketing Specialist (Facility Rentals) jwillet@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5856
Elizabeth Snyder Senior Staff Assistant esnyder@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5746
Katrina Fannin Communications & Marketing Specialist kfannin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5747
Jessica Knight Communications & Marketing Specialist jknight@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5744
Andy Nolan Web & Graphics Technician anolan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5853