Fire Department

Fire Station 35 Administration 

Physical Address:  

11350 N 43rd Street

Pinellas Park, FL 33762

Phone:

727-369-5308

Fax:

727-369-5785

Mailing Address:                                                                                                                           

11350 N 43rd Street

Pinellas Park, FL 33762

Staff Name Title Email Phone Number
Brett Schlatterer Fire Chief bschlatterer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5800
Rob Angell  Deputy Chief / Operations rangell@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5777
Chris Astelford Fire Prevention Specialist astleford@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5809
Greg Banghart Fire Inspector gbanghart@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5807
Gary Berkheimer Deputy Chief / Fire Prevention gberkheimer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5802
Suzanne Boisvert Emergency Management Planner sboisvert@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5808
David Dickens District Chief / A-Shift ddickens@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Mike Elder Division Chief / Training melder@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5811
Jeremie Larson District Chief / C-Shift jlarson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Jillian Rose Fire Prevention Specialist jrose@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5812
Alex Bowlby Division Chief / EMS abowlby@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5810