Neighborhood Services (Community Compliance)

Physical Address: 

7780 60th Street

Pinellas Park, FL 33781                                     

Phone:

727-369-5668

Mailing Address:    

P.O. Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100                    

Email:

Neighborhood-Services@Pinellas-Park.com                                                         

Staff Name Title Email Phone Number
Michael Nelson Neighborhood Services Director mnelson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5669
Camille Morgan Community Compliance Supervisor cmorgan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-0066
Janet Weidner Neighborhood Services Coordinator jweidner@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5672
Robert Home Community Compliance Specialist rhorne@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5664
Jeff Berg Community Compliance Specialist jberg@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5667
Jay Bloomer Community Compliance Specialist jbloomer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5671
Nathan Gatlin Community Compliance Specialist ngatlin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5666
Sergio Grillo Community Compliance Specialist sgrillo@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5665
Sue Coviello Administrative Clerk nsclerk@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5668
Summer Jones Staff Assistant sjones@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5673