Police

Physical Address:

7700 59th Street North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Phone:

727-369-7809

Fax:

727-369-5703

Mailing Address:

7700 59th Street North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781


Staff Name Title Email Phone Number

Police Administration

     
Chief Michael Haworth Chief of Police mhaworth@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Captain Mark Berger Operations Division Commander mberger@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Captain Mike Darroch Investigations Division Commander mdarroch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Captain Brian Unmisig Services Division Commander bunmisig@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7803
Internal Affairs      
Captain Michael Darroch Internal Affairs Coordinator mdarroch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Public Information Office      
Sergeant Michael Lynch Public Information Officer mlynch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7803
Lieutenant Adam Geissenberger Public Information Officer ageissenberger@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7805
Captain Brian Unmisig Public Information Officer bunmisig@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7803

Community Redevelopment Policing Section (CRA)

     
Sergeant Michael Griffiths CRA Supervisor mgriffiths@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5767
Annex Office     727-369-5774
CRA Unit      
Corporal Cindy Martin CRA District Officer cmartin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5772
Officer Zack Huff CRA District Officer zhuff@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5768
Officer Janon Leeks CRA District Officer jleeks@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5863
Crime Prevention Unit      
Officer James Gatti Crime Prevention Officer jgatti@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5770
Homeless Outreach Unit      
Officer Jack Paris Homeless Outreach Officer jparis@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5771
Mounted Unit      
Officer Ron McKenzie Mounted Officer Unit rmckenzie@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5769

Criminal Investigation Section (CIS)

     
Detective Sergeant Scott Golczewski CIS Supervisor sgolczewski@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7810
Detective Corporal Brian Fey Criminal Investigations Detective bfey@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7815
Detective Chris Piccione Criminal Investigations Detective cpiccione@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7811
Detective Michael Piancenza Criminal Investigations Detective mpiacenza@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7812
Detective Bridget Hurt Criminal Investigations Detective bhurt@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7814
Detective Michael Dobie Criminal Investigations Detective mdobie@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7817
Detective Windy Vater Criminal Investigations Detective wvater@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7816
Detective Alex Matson Criminal Investigations Detective amatson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7813
Crime Analysis Unit      
Kate Cordier Crime Analyst kcordier@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7857
Victim Advocacy Unit      
Rebecca Jordan Victim Advocate rjordan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7848

Patrol Section

    727-369-7864
Day Shift      
Lieutenant John Hicks Day Shift Commander jhicks@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7807
Sergeant Lonnie Lancto Day Shift Supervisor llancto@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5816
Sergeant Matt Hevel Day Shift Supervisor mhevel@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5814
Evening Shift      
Lieutenant Anthony Russo Evening Shift Commander arusso@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7806
Sergeant Adam Smotrich Evening Shift Supervisor asmotrich@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7858
Sergeant Dean LoBianco Evening Shift Supervisor dlobianco@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7854
Midnight Shift      
Lieutenant Adam Geissenberger Midnight Shift Commander ageissenberger@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7805
Sergeant Michael Hubble Midnight Shift Supervisor mhubble@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7846
Sergeant Cassidy Perry Midnight Shift Supervisor cperry@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7842

Records Section

     
Sergeant Michael Lynch Records Unit Supervisor mlynch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7830
Records Information Line     727-369-7836
Records Fax     727-369-7819

Special Services Section

     
Sergeant Michael Linquist Special Services Supervisor mlinquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7864
Professional Standards Unit      
Detective Roxanne Hunt Recruiter/Background Investigator/Off Duty Employment rhunt@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7828
Officer Steven Hassett Accreditation Officer/Staff Inspector shassett@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5817
School Resource Officer Unit      
Officer Shaun Grantham Pinellas Park High School SRO sgrantham@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7410
Officer Harold Behar Morgan Fitzgerald Middle School SRO hbehar@pinellas-park.com 727-369-4526
Training Unit      
Officer Michael Kloepfer Training Officer mkloepfer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7818
Youth Services Unit      
Detective Benson Dimaculangan DARE Instructor/Youth Services Officer bdimaculangan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7824
Detective Jerry Tippett DARE Instructor/Youth Services Officer jtippett@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7825

Special Operations Section

     
Traffic Unit / K9 Unit      
Sergeant Tiachang Ku Special Operations Supervisor tku@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7840
Traffic Complaint Tip Line     727-369-7870

Vice & Narcotics Section

    727-369-7864
Narcotics Tip Line     548-TIPS (8477)