Community Development

Physical Address:

6051 78th Avenue North

Pinellas Park

Phone:

727-369-5840

Mailing Address:

Technical Services Building

6051 78th Ave/P.O. Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Name Title Email Phone Number
Community Development Administrator      
Susan Walker Community Development Administrator   swalker@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5840
Building Development & Business Tax Receipt      
Stephen Lee Building Development Director/CBO slee@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5660
Ken Lubecki Building Development Inspections Supervisor klubecki@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5655
Joel Graves Building Development Services Supervisor jgraves@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5633
Denise Sammons Staff Assistant dsammons@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5651
Lisa Clayton Business Tax Receipts lclayton@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5632
Planning & Development Services      
Benjamin Ziskal Planning & Development Services Director bziskal@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5620
Erica Lindquist Planning & Development Review Manager elindquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5650
Melissa Thrumston Interim Sr. Planning & Development Analyst mthrumston@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5629
Rebecca Stephenson Planning & Development Analyst rstephenson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5635
Nicole Tikkanen Staff Assistant ntikkanen@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5631
     Community Services      
Tammy Hillier Community Services Manager thillier@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5614
     Economic Development      
Shannon Coughlin Economic Development Manager - C: 727-743-0581 scoughlin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5618
Amanda Conte Economic Development Coordinator - C: 727-612-0052 aconte@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5619
Stephanie Scalos Economic Development Technician sscalos@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5849