Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Building Development & Business Tax  
Location:                      Mailing Address:
Technical Services Building
6051 78th Avenue N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Main Number  (727) 369-5647
Fax (727) 369-5839
Business Tax (727) 369-5632 
  
Building Development/Business Tax   
Technical Services Building
6051 78th Ave/P.O. Box 1100   
Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Stephen Lee, Building Development Director/CBO
Phone: (727) 369-5660
E-Mail Slee@pinellas-park.com

 
Ken Lubecki, Building Development Inspections Supervisor
Phone: (727) 369-5655
E-Mail Klubecki@pinellas-park.com

 
Joel Graves, Building Development Services Supervisor
Phone: (727) 369-5633
E-Mail Jgraves@pinellas-park.com

 

Community Development

 

Main Number:  (727) 369-5840
Fax:  (727) 369-5799

 

Patrick Murphy, Assistant City Manager/Community Development Administrator  
Phone (727) 369-5630
E-Mail Pmurphy@pinellas-park.com

Shannon Coughlin, Economic Development Manager
Phone (727) 369-5618
E-Mail Scoughlin@pinellas-park.com

Amanda Conte, Economic Development Coordinator
Phone (727) 369-5619
E-Mail AConte@pinellas-park.com

Stephanie Scalos, Economic Development Technician
Phone (727) 369-5849
E-Mail SScalos@pinellas-park.com

Community Planning Contact information

 

Phone (727) 369-5613 Fax (727) 369-5838 

Danny Taylor, Director
Direct Line (727) 369-5620
E-Mail dtaylor@pinellas-park.com

Kathryn Gademer, Principal Planner      
Phone (727) 369-5615
E-mail kgademer@pinellas-park.com

Tammy Hillier, Grants Coodinator
Phone (727) 369-5614
Email thillier@pinellas-park.com

Denise Sammons, Staff Assistant
Phone (727) 369-5613

 

 

Zoning Division  

Phone (727) 369-5663

Dean Neal, Zoning Division Director      
dneal@pinellas-park.com

Anna Weaver, Zoning Coordinator
aweaver@pinellas-park.com

Melissa Thrumston, Planning & Zoning Analyst
mthrumston@pinellas-park.com