Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Fire Administration - Station 35                                                                

11350 43rd Street N. 
Pinellas Park, Florida 33762
727-369-5803 (Phone)
727-369-5785 (Fax)

 
Contacts

-DIRECT EMAIL LINKS ARE NOT AVAILABLE - COPY AND PASTE ADDRESS IN YOUR BROWSER-
                                                                                                         All numbers are 727 Area Code    
Guy Keirn, Fire Chief

 gkeirn@pinellas-park.com  369-5800
Brett Schlatterer
Deputy Chief / Operations

bschlatterer@pinellas-park.com  369-5777
Gary Berkheimer
Deputy Chief/Fire Prevention

 gberkheimer@pinellas-park.com  369-5802
Rob Angell
Division Chief / EMS

 rangell@pinellas-park.com  369-5810
Rich Ganci
Division Chief/Training

 rganci@pinellas-park.com  369-5811


   
David Dickens
District Chief / A-Shift 

 ddickens@pinellas-park.com  369-5791
Mike Elder
District Chief / B-Shift
 
melder@pinellas-park.com  369-5791
Jeremie Larson
District Chief / C-Shift

 jlarson@pinellas-park.com  369-5791
Suzanne Boisvert
Emergency Management Planner

 sboisvert@pinellas-park.com  369-5808
Greg Banghart
Fire Inspector

gbanghart@pinellas-park.com  369-5807
Chris Astleford
Fire Prevention Specialist

 castleford@pinellas-park.com  369-5809
Jillian Rose
Fire Prevention Specialist

 jrose@pinellas-park.com  369-5812
CPR Class Information     369-5776