Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Click here to view an interactive map of our Recreation Facilities.

Recreation Division Administration Office
Technical Services Building
6051 78th Ave N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Tel (727) 369-0671
Fax (727) 369-5797

Keith Sabiel, Jr.
Recreation Director
kesabiel@pinellas-park.com

Andrea Fisiorek
Staff Assistant
afisiorek@pinellas-park.com 

Broderick Recreation Center
6101 66th Ave N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Tel (727) 369-5678
Fax (727) 547-9249

Nancy Heller
Recreation Program Manager
nheller@pinellas-park.com

Ronald P. Forbes Recreation Center
6401 94th Ave N
Pinellas Park, FL  33782
Tel (727) 369-5684
Fax (727) 547-8108

Keith Tickner
Recreation Program Manager
ktickner@pinellas-park.com

Pinellas Park Senior Center and Senior Fitness Annex
7625 59th St N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Tel (727) 369-5694
Fax (727) 369-5695

Tammy Peterson, CPRP
Recreation Program Manager
tpeterson@pinellas-park.com

Skyview Municipal Pool
9040 54th Way N
Pinellas Park, FL 33782
Tel (727) 369-5616 (May-August)
Fax (727) 547-5257

Jack Whittaker
Recreation and Aquatics Supervisor
jwhittaker@pinellas-park.com

Skyview Recreation Center
9010 54th Way N
Pinellas Park, FL 33782
(For information contact Administration Office)

Youth Park Teen Center
4000 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Tel (727) 369-5758

Jack Whittaker
Recreation and Aquatics Supervisor
jwhittaker@pinellas-park.com

For information on City Parks, Equestrian Center Rentals, Field Permits, Youth Leagues, and Pavilion Reservations, please contact the Parks Division at (727) 369-5850.

For information on the Performing Arts Center, Park Station, England Brothers Park, or City Auditorium, please contact the Government Relations Department at (727) 369-5746.

FRPA          ISIP