Fire Department

Fire Station 35 Administration 

11350 43rd Street N

Pinellas Park, FL 33762

727-369-5803


Staff Name Title Email Phone Number
Brett Schlatterer Fire Chief bschlatterer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5803
Rob Angell  Deputy Chief / Fire Operations rangell@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5777
Alex Bowlby Deputy Chief / Fire Prevention / Fire Marshal abowlby@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5802
Andrew Hughes Division Chief / Emergency Medical Services (EMS) ahughes@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5810
T J Layfield Division Chief / Training tlayfield@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5811
Erick Despirt District Chief / A Shift edespirt@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Keith Ellis District Chief / B Shift kellis@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Jeremie Larson District Chief / C Shift jlarson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Debra Rose Administrative Services Director drose@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5801
Suzanne Boisvert Emergency Management Coordinator sboisvert@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5808
Erin Giblin CARES Coordinator egiblin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5786
Chris Astleford Deputy Fire Marshal castleford@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5809
Katelyn Killian Fire Prevention Specialist kkillian@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5807
Molly Gould Fire Prevention Specialist mgould@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5778
Sara Pierce Fire Prevention Specialist spierce@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5812
Jessica Stimson Senior Staff Assistant jstimson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5806
Sherri Chait Staff Assistant schait@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5805
Michaela Scanlan Staff Assistant mscanlan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5803