Fire Department

Fire Station 35 Administration 

Physical Address:  

11350 N 43rd Street

Pinellas Park, FL 33762

Phone:

727-369-5803

Fax:

727-369-5785

Mailing Address:                                                                                                                           

11350 N 43rd Street

Pinellas Park, FL 33762

Staff Name Title Email Phone Number
Brett Schlatterer Fire Chief bschlatterer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5800
Rob Angell  Deputy Chief / Operations rangell@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5777
Alex Bowlby Deputy Chief / Fire Prevention abowlby@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5802
Andrew Hughes Division Chief / EMS ahughes@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5810
T J Layfield Division Chief / Training tlayfield@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5811
Nate Gilroy EMS Lieutenant ngilroy@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5786
David Dickens District Chief / A Shift ddickens@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Keith Ellis District Chief / B Shift kellis@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Jeremie Larson District Chief / C Shift jlarson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5791
Debra Rose Administrative Services Director drose@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5801
Suzanne Boisvert Emergency Management Coordinator sboisvert@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5808
Chris Astleford Fire Prevention Coordinator castleford@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5809
Greg Banghart Fire Inspector / Investigator gbanghart@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5807
Jillian Rose Fire Prevention Specialist jrose@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5812
Shelby Lister Fire Prevention Specialist slister@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5778
Jessica Stimson Senior Staff Assistant jstimson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5806