Police

Physical Address:

7700 59th Street North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Phone:

727-369-7809

Fax:

727-369-5703

Mailing Address:

7700 59th Street North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781


Staff Name Title Email Phone Number

Police Administration

     
Chief Michael Haworth Chief of Police mhaworth@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Captain Adam Geissenberger Services Division Commander ageissenberger@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7804
Captain Anthony Russo Investigations Division Commander arusso@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7802
Captain Brian Unmisig Operations Division Commander bunmisig@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7803
Internal Affairs      
Captain Anthony Russo Internal Affairs Coordinator arusso@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7806
Public Information Office      
Captain Adam Geissenberger Public Information Officer ageissenberger@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7804
Sergeant Michael Lynch Public Information Officer mlynch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7810

Community Redevelopment Policing Section (CRA)

     
Annex Office     727-369-5774
Sergeant Dean LoBianco CRA Unit Supervisor dlobianco@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5767
CRA Unit      
TBD CRA District Officer
 
Officer Joe Puglia CRA District Officer jpuglia@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5768
Officer Janon Leeks CRA District Officer jleeks@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5863
Crime Prevention Unit      
Officer James Gatti Crime Prevention Officer jgatti@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5770
Homeless Outreach Unit      
Officer Jack Paris Homeless Outreach Officer jparis@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5771
Mounted Unit      
Officer Ron McKenzie Mounted Officer Unit rmckenzie@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5769

Criminal Investigation Section (CIS)

     
Detective Sergeant Michael Lynch CIS Supervisor mlynch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7810
Detective Corporal Brian Fey Criminal Investigations Detective bfey@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7815
Detective Cindy Martin Criminal Investigations Detective cmartin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7811
Detective Michael Piancenza Criminal Investigations Detective mpiacenza@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7812
Detective Bridget Hurt Criminal Investigations Detective bhurt@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7814
Detective Dallas Petrovich Criminal Investigations Detective cpetrovich@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7816
Detective Brian Cook Criminal Investigations Detective bcook@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7813
Detective Steven Glatczak Criminal Investigations Detective sglatczak@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7817
Crime Analysis Unit      
Kate Cordier Crime Analyst kcordier@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7857
Victim Advocacy Unit      
Rebecca Jordan Victim Advocate rjordan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7848

Patrol Section

    727-369-7864
Day Shift      
       
Lieutenant Michael Linquist Day Shift Commander mlinquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7807
Sergeant Michael Hubble Day Shift Supervisor mhubble@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7846
Sergeant Roxanne Pohl Day Shift Supervisor rpohl@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5816
Evening Shift      
Lieutenant Michael Linquist Evening Shift Commander mlinquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7807
Sergeant Brelin Hoffman Evening Shift Supervisor bhoffman@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5795
Sergeant Tai Ku Evening Shift Supervisor tku@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5814
Midnight Shift      
Lieutenant Martin Turner Midnight Shift Commander mturner@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7806
Sergeant Cassidy Perry Midnight Shift Supervisor cperry@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7842
Sergeant Greg Algren Midnight Shift Supervisor galgren@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7854

Records Section

     
Sergeant Lonnie Lancto Records Unit Supervisor llancto@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7830
Records Information Line     727-369-7836
Records Fax     727-369-7819

Special Services Section

     
Sergeant Michael Linquist Special Services Supervisor mlinquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7864
Professional Standards Unit      
Detective Chelsea Buchans Recruiter/Background Investigator/Off Duty Employment cbuchans@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7828
Officer Steven Hassett Accreditation Officer/Staff Inspector shassett@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5817
School Resource Officer Unit      
Sergeant Michael Linquist SRO Unit Supervisor mlinquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7864
Officer Harold Behar Pinellas Park High School SRO hbehar@pinellas-park.com 727-538-7410
Officer Christopher Piccione Pinellas Park High School SRO cpiccione@pinellas-park.com 727-538-7410
Officer Benson Dimaculangan Morgan Fitzgerald Middle School SRO bdimaculangan@pinellas-park.com 727-547-4526
Training Unit      
Officer Joseph Doswell Training Officer jdoswell@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7818
Youth Services Unit      
Detective TBD DARE Instructor/Youth Services Officer TBD 727-369-7824
Detective Jerry Tippett DARE Instructor/Youth Services Officer jtippett@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7825

Special Operations Section

     
Traffic Unit / K9 Unit      
Sergeant John Shea Special Operations Supervisor jshea@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7840
Traffic Complaint Tip Line     727-369-7870

SET (Strategic Enforcement Team)

     
Sergeant Matthew Hevel   mhevel@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7858
Officer Cameron Williams   cwilliams@pinellas-park.com  
Officer Alex Dean   adean@pinellas-park.com  
Officer Wes Ducheney   wducheney@pinellas-park.com  

Vice & Narcotics Section

    727-369-7864
Narcotics Tip Line     548-TIPS (8477)