Community Development

Physical Address:

6051 78th Avenue North

Pinellas Park

Phone:

727-369-5631

Mailing Address:

Technical Services Building

6051 78th Ave/P.O. Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Name Title Email Phone Number
Community Development Administration      
Benjamin Ziskal Community Development Administrator   bziskal@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5680
Jayne Cooper Senior Staff Assistant jcooper@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5843
Building Development       
Stephen Lee Building Development Director/CBO slee@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5660
Denise Sammons Staff Assistant dsammons@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5651
Ken Lubecki Inspections Building Development Inspections Supervisor klubecki@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5655
Joel Graves Services Building Development Services Supervisor jgraves@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5633
Lisa Clayton BTRs Business Tax Receipts (BTRs) lclayton@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5632
Planning & Development Services      
Nick Colonna Planning & Development Services Director ncolonna@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5620
Nicole Tikkanen Staff Assistant ntikkanen@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5615
     Community Redevelopment       
Laura Canary CRA Manager lcanary@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5613
     Community Services      
Tammy Hillier Community Services Manager thillier@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5614
     Economic Development      
Shannon Coughlin Economic Development Manager - C: 727-743-0581 scoughlin@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5618
     Planning & Development Review      
Erica Lindquist Planning & Development Review Manager elindquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5650