Planning & Development Services

Physical Address:

6051 78th Avenue North

Pinellas Park

Phone:

727-369-5631

Mailing Address:

Technical Services Building

6051 78th Ave/P.O. Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Name Title Email Phone Number
Planning & Development Services      
Nick A. Colonna Planning & Development Services Director ncolonna@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5620
TBD Planning & Development Staff Assistant    
Janelle Poppe Managers Administrative Clerk jpoppe@ppinellas-park.com 727-369-5631
Planning & Zoning      
Erica Lindquist Planning & Development Review Manager elindquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5650
Rebecca Stephenson Planning & Development Analyst rstephenson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5635
Derek Reeves Principal Planner dreeves@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5838
Megan Montesino Principal Planner mmontesino@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5628
Jesse Miller Associate Planner jmiller@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5629
Economic Development      
Laura Canary Economic Development Manager lcanary@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5613
TBD Economic Development Coordinator
727-369-5619
Travis Webster Economic Development Technician twebster@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5649
Community Services      
Tammy Hillier Community Services Manager thillier@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5614
Elizabeth St. Pierre Community Services Specialist estpierre@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5842
Community Redevelopment Agency      
Amanda Conte CRA Manager aconte@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5613
Nicole Tikkanen CRA Technician ntikkanen@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5615