Planning & Development Services

Physical Address:

6051 78th Avenue North

Pinellas Park

Phone:

727-369-5631

Mailing Address:

Technical Services Building

6051 78th Ave/P.O. Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Name Title Email Phone Number
Planning & Development Services      
Nick A. Colonna Planning & Development Services Director ncolonna@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5620
Erica Lindquist Planning & Development Review Manager elindquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5650
Melissa Thrumston Sr. Planning & Development Analyst mthrumston@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5629
Rebecca Stephenson Planning & Development Analyst rstephenson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5635
Derek Reeves Principal Planner dreeves@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5838
Nicole Tikkanen Staff Assistant ntikkanen@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5615